Close Menu


A Christmas Carol

Nease High School Theatre will conclude its first semester with a production of A Christmas Carol, based on the Charles Dickens’ holiday classic. Micah Vosburg will play the miserly Ebenezer Scrooge who is haunted by three spirits on Christmas Eve. Joining Vosburg are Luke Porter as Bob Cratchit, Lily Downie as Mrs. Cratchit, Rome Curtiss as Jacob Marley/Old Joe, Ellie Mirgeaux as The Ghost of Christmas Past. Andrew Hajdini as The Ghost of Christmas Present, Parker Black as Nephew Fred, Marisa McNally as Belle, and Maya Kalush as Anna. The cast will also feature Kaylie Burnett, Jacob Santana, Annabelle Frederico, Carrie Hendricks, Jackson Fry, Abigail Moring, Hannah Smith, Robbyn Dykeman, Amanda Ferrand, Mackenzie Cole, Tristan Mirgeaux,  Kedren Ellis, Isabella Keller, Faith Leatherman, Juliana Weldon, Mia Kasper, Sarah Roney, Ethan Nash, Ethan Murphy, Michelle DeMeritt, Kylie Nolan, Samantha Morgan, Slava Melnyk, Charlie Evans, Mia Garrett, Kallie Smith, Brooklyn Gorga, Franziska Kasten, Kaylee Ireland, and Decker Curtiss (as Tiny Tim).

Ava Everly will be designing scenic elements for the production, including an eight-foot puppet of The Ghost of Christmas Past. Everly will also operate the puppet with the help of Maggie Yan and Tu Ly Bui.

A Christmas Carol will be directed by Nease Theatre Director, Mr. Mark Robinson, with Olivia Hill serving as stage manager, Mia Kasper as assistant director, and senior Lily Downie as music director and assistant choreographer. The crew for A Christmas Carol will include Sophia Burger, Keira (Robin) Hickey, Caitlynn Hallman, Jackie Weir, Maggie Yan, Renn Dunn, Tu Ly Bui, Ava Everly, Aliza (Alex) Luz, Amelia Thompson, Dorian Huggins, Erika Mayerhofer, Gabrielle Watson, Gharam Amun, Joy Triplett, Kadyn Sakamoto, Kaylee Raisor, Kyra Ellis, Maddi Burnett, Renad Morsi, Ryan Grant, Scott Kuo, Simone Gursky, Tu Chi Bui, and Valentina Guglietta.


Where: Nease PAC

Cost: Click Below to Get Tickets!

December 7, 6:30 p.m.

December 8, 6:30 p.m.

December 9, 2 p.m.

Thank you for your support of Nease Theatre Arts. Enjoy the Show!!