National Honor Society

Nease High School National Honor Society

The purpose of this chapter shall be to create an enthusiasm for scholarship, to stimulate a desire to render service, to promote worthy leadership, and to encourage the development of character in students of Allen D. Nease High School.


National Honor Society Tutoring
Tutoring is available for all students on Tuesdays and Thursdays after school.   This is an excellent opportunity for students to get FREE help and support from our students currently in National Honor Society.  No appointments or reservations necessary.  Just show up and get matched up with one of our great tutors! If you cannot attend one of these 2 sessions, please contact Mrs. Milian to possibly set up another day and time for you including all lunches! 

2019-20 Executive Committee

President – Maya Albold

Co-Vice Presidents – Kayla Ehrlich & Anna Hampton 

Co-Secretaries – Nidhi Bhide & Yuan Tian

Co-Treasurers – Momin Ahmed & Zee Kamara

Publicists/Historians – Lexi Feng & Emily Dossantos

Parliamentarian – Katie Gray

Adviser/Sponsor – Mrs. Carolyn Milian