Close Menu

Faculty and Staff Directory


Mrs. Kunze Principal Email
Ms. Johnson Assistant Principal – ESE, Math, World Language Email
Ms. Smith Assistant Principal – AP Testing, MTSS/RTI, Attendance, Residency, Discipline, English, Reading Email
Assistant Principal – Curriculum & Guidance, Substitutes, Science, Social Studies Email
Ms. Kennedy Registrar & IB Program Coordinator – Registration, IB Website, Naviance, College Visits & Scholarships Email
Ms. Combs Academy Program Specialist – Computers, Academy Website & Intern Website Email
Mr. Gallagher Athletic Director Email
Ms. Sullivan Maintenance Coordinator- Facilities Email
Ms. Cornelius Executive Secretary Email or (904) 547-8302
Deputy Johnson Youth Resource Deputy Email

Dean’s Office

Ms. Hendrix Dean Email
Mr. Bailen Dean Email
Ms. Burney Dean Email
Mr. Crews ISS Clerk Email

Front Office and Support Staff

Ms. Cioffi Bookkeeper Email
Ms. Argitis Cafeteria Manager Email
Ms. Raymond Athletic Trainer Email
Ms. Difato Front Office Receptionist Email or  (904) 547-8300
Ms. Aberdeen Registered Nurse Email
Ms. Davis Athletic Secretary Email or (904) 547-8318
Ms. Wilson Copy/Supply Clerk Email
Mr. Von Hagen Technology Support Email
Ms. Mullen Computer Operator Email
Ms. Aldana Attendance and Computer Operator Email
Ms. Ricketts-Helsel Guidance Secretary Email
Mr. Milton Parking Attendant Email

The Academies of Nease High School & NJROTC

Mr. Arias Stellar Academy of Engineering Email
Ms. Amato Academy of Hospitality and Tourism Email
Mr. Beale Stellar Academy of Engineering Email
Ms. Cockey Sports Marketing Essentials Email
Mr. Cooler Communications Academy- TV Production Email
Warrant Donato NJROTC 4 Email
Gunny Hanson NJROTC 1, 2 Email
Ms. Soto Communications Academy- Digital Design Email
Master Chief Spears NJROTC 3, 4 Email
Mr. Stephens Communications Academy- Sports Media Email


Mr. Binns Language Arts Email
Ms. Bourquin Language Arts, Film, Newspaper Email
Ms. Buck Language Arts Email
Mr. Coe Creative Writing Email
Mr. Coghlan Language Arts Email
Ms. Cowart Language Arts, Yearbook Email
Ms. Druggan Instructional Coach for Language Arts Email
Ms. Egleston Reading Email
Ms. Gallagher Language Arts Email
Ms. Geiger Language Arts Email
Ms. Goodman Language Arts Email
Ms. Lewis Language Arts Email
Ms. Lopez Language Arts Email
Ms. Morrison Language Arts Email
Ms. Murphy Language Arts Email
Ms. O’Meara Language Arts Email
Ms. Russell-Michael Language Arts, Social Studies Instructional Coach Email
Ms. Strauss Language Arts Email
Ms. Sullivan Language Arts Email

Exceptional Student Education (ESE)

Ms. Calvo ELL Para Professional Email
Ms. Coughlin ESE Teacher Email
Ms. Davis ESE Teacher Email
Mr. Gurowski ESE Teacher Email
Mr. Mason ESE Teacher Email
Ms. Mietzner ESE Teacher Email
Mr. Offenbacher ESE Teacher Email
Ms. Richardson ESE Teacher Email
Ms. Bell Gifted Itinerant Teacher Email
Ms. Romano Gifted Itinerant Teacher Email
Ms. Paventi ESE Clerk Email

Fine & Performing Arts

Mr. Coe Visual Art & Creative Writing Email
Ms. Haeick Visual Art Email
Mr. Oyster Band Email
Mr. Robinson Theatre Email
Ms. Sharma Computer Science Email
Mr. Smith Visual Art Email
Mr. Sobol Visual Art Email
Mr. Whitehead Computer Science Email
Ms. Zellen Chorus Email

World Language

Ms. Blankenship Spanish Email
Mr. Espinosa Spanish Email
Ms. Gilbes Spanish Email
Ms. Koenig American Sign Language
Ms. Lust Spanish Email
Ms. Ostrus American Sign Language Email
Mr. Padilla-Hernandez Spanish Email
Ms. Randolph Spanish Email
Ms. Scheffer French Email


Mr. Place School Counselor, 9th Grade Email
School Counselor, 10th Grade Email
School Counselor 11th Grade Email
Ms. Jordan School Counselor, 12th Grade and Dual Enrollment Email
Ms. Kennedy IB Coordinator & Advisor Email
Ms. Messenger Testing Coordinator, Testing Info Email
Ms. Ricketts-Helsel Guidance Secretary Email or (904) 547-8321


Ms. Baran Math Teacher Email
Ms. Bertram Math Teacher Email
Ms. Booth Math Teacher Email
Ms. Carlos Math Teacher Email
Ms. Fifield Math Teacher Email
Ms. Gebauer Math Teacher Email
Mr. Hanson Math Teacher Email
Ms. Kostorizos Math Teacher Email
Mr. Krehbiel Math Teacher Email
Ms. Meddings Math Teacher Email
Ms. Robbins Math Teacher Email
Ms. Thompson Math Teacher Email
Ms. Townsend Math Teacher Email
Ms. Ward Math Teacher Email
Ms. West Math Teacher Email
Ms. Williams Math Teacher Email

Media Center

Ms. Milian Media Specialist Email
Ms. Patterson Media Para Professional Email

Virtual Lab

Mr. Hatcher Virtual Teacher Email

Physical Education

Mr. Accetta Physical Education Teacher Email
Mr. Drafts Weight Training (Football) Email
Ms. Fought Physical Education Teacher Email


Ms. Chambers Science Teacher Email
Ms. Fagan Science Teacher Email
Ms. Ishee Science Teacher Email
Ms. Kilpatrick Science Teacher Email
Mr. Lay Science Teacher Email
Ms. Lemos Science Teacher Email
Mr. Lyons Science Teacher Email
Ms. Martin Science Teacher Email
Ms. Milton TOK Teacher Email
Ms. Miraglia Science Teacher Email
Ms. Moore Science Teacher Email
Ms. Rambahal-li Science Teacher Email
Mr. Schoeneman Science Teacher Email
Mr. Smith Science Teacher Email
Mr. Ward Science Teacher Email

Social Studies

Ms. Bell Psychology Teacher Email
Ms. Brown History Teacher Email
Mr. Brown History Teacher Email
Ms. Case Psychology Teacher Email
Ms. Cunningham History Teacher Email
Mr. DeVos History Teacher Email
Ms. Fertig History Teacher Email
Mr. Hensley Psychology Teacher Email
Mr. Kessel History Teacher Email
Mr. Lee History Teacher Email
Ms. Mazzotta History Teacher Email
Mr. Miller History Teacher Email
Mr. Phillips Psychology Teacher Email
Ms. Tudor History Teacher Email
Mr. Tusing History Teacher Email