To save a PDF version of the current Nease High School club offerings and faculty sponsors, click on: Clubs 2017- 2018. If you have questions in regards to when a club meets you need to contact the sponsor directly via email. The most up-to-date club listing is provided below:


Club Sponsor Location
Acts of Random Kindness Nicole Baran A 104
American Sign Language National Honor Society Odessa Mayer E 102
Arts in Motion Sabrina Koenig E 103
Battle of the Books Carolyn Milian Media Center
Best Buddies Vandana Bakshi-Haller B101
Bollywood Dance Club Sabrina Koenig E103
Chess Club Craig Binns F101
Dance Team Amy Gruhn Cafeteria
Debate Club (Speak Now!) Joseph Tusing P23
DECA Tara Cushman PH138
Encouraging Young Musical Minds Anthony Cananzi I117
Environmental Conservation Club Marsha Sanford O- 118
FAME (Families Aiding in Medical Emergencies) Debra Tewey H-123
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Abby Sander E-105
Film Fan Club Justin Cooler D005
French Club Marta Senyszyn E- 107
Freshmen Class Katherine O’Connell C-Pod Conference Room
Future Business Leaders of America Ted DeVos P34
Garden Club Marta Senyszyn Garden beds behind the cafeteria
Gay-Straight Alliance Amber Linskey Media Center
Gen Z Deb Tewey H-123
Great Decisions H.A. Smith P22
Guitar Club Frank Davis TBA
Happenstance (Literary Magazine) Holly Bourquin B108
Hi-Q Emily Szatzschneider and Cheryl Goodman F102
Hugs Across the County Derek Coghlan P-40
Incite Club Sandra Strauss B105
Interact Club Tara Cushman PH 138
ISA (International Students Association Carmen Adair E106
ITS (International Thespian Society) Brad Segal
Junior Ladies Kristina Bransford P48
Junior Class Danielle MacClary PH232
Link Crew Melissa O’Steen, Kaitlyn Bowker and Jacqui Ashcroft GYM
Love is Louder Club Jessica Lasko P47
Marathon High Jennie Fagan and Gerald Lanford P45
Mathematics Team Kelli Gebauer PH203
Medical/ Dental Club Marsha Sanford O-118
Miss Nease Pageant Amber Linskey & Shannon Pickard F-Pod
Model UN Derek Coghlan P-40
Mu Alpha Theta Katie Davis PAC
National Art Honor Society Megan Welch
National English Honor Society Sarah Dominguez and Shannon Pickard B104
National French Honor Society Marta Senyszyn E-107
National Hispanic Honor Society Maria Shepherd
National Honor Society Carolyn Milian PAC
Nease Chamber Music Anthony Cananzi I117
Newspaper The Vertical Holly Bourquin B108
Odyssey of the Mind Julie Pantano P42
Panthers For Pets Karen Ostrow B106
Nease Panthers in Kind (PINK) Tina Willis H105
Quill & Scroll Journalism Honor Society Jaime Combs and Holly Bourquin B108
Rho Kappa Gerald Lanford P29
Robotics Matt Augenstein and Tim Gilboy M119/ 124
Salt and Light Club Carolyn Milian Media Center
Science Olympiad Julie Pantano P42
Science National Honor Society Deb Tewey & Debbie Nall H-123
Senior Class Christi O’Quinn/ Michel Gledhill
Senior Women Vandana Bakshi-Haller B-101
Sophomore Class Amy Gruhn
Sparklers Club Laura Turner E-101
STEM Club Morgan Hunter PH 220
Stock Market Club Tim Gilboy PH221
Student Council Katie O’Connell C- Pod Conference Room
Super Smash Club Jessica Lasko Media
Tabletop Club Carolyn Milian Media Center
Talents for Change Derek Coghlan P-40
Teens Read Carolyn Milian Media Center
Tri M (Music Honor Society) Madeline Poe I-101
Vocabulary Club Craig Binns F-101
Yearbook Holly Farson M-111
Young Democrats Derek Coghlan P-40
Young Republicans Joe Tusing